Nancy Barone’s Books

Erica Cantelli is back! But she’s not the only woman on the scene…

Besides killing her, what do you do when your husband’s old flame returns from the past, offering to give him what you can’t?

 

Eight idyllic years (well, sort of) into their new life in Italy, plump and plain Erica Cantelli is now dealing with a middle-aged body while Julian appears to be as young as ever.

As a matter of fact, her celebrity husband, bored with the Tuscan countryside and their tranquil life, now wants a new project- a baby.

But at her age, and weighing what she weighs, can she pull it off? Does she even want to?

Her body just won’t work with her. It’s not going to happen, period, if you’ll pardon the pun.

Never mind that Julian’s become an international sex symbol on the force of his new career while she’s  already plucking her gray hairs and packing it on.

Never mind that her rival is always hanging around him and that she wants him back with a vengeance.

To make things worse, her two teenagers are smitten with the peroxide flake, wreaking havoc in all of their lives.

And when Genie Stacie shows up on their doorstep with the biggest temptation of all, will it be too much for Julian to resist?

With her simple, bucolic Italian life, flip-flops and sundresses and ravioli dishes, how can Erica compete with the gorgeous Hollywood diva who’s half her age and a third her dress size?

Find out in “Romance, Rivals and Ravioli”, Book 3 of the best-selling The Husband Diet series following The Husband Diet and My Big Fat Italian Break-up.

For fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jen Lancaster and Sue Watson.

UK BUYING LINK:

http://amzn.to/2fcvUWa

US BUYING LINK:

http://amzn.to/2f4Y34V

THE HUSBAND DIET, Book 1 of the Amazing Erica series.
Erica Cantelli’s life feels tighter than a size 4 dress. But what if she needs to drop another kind of weight…?  Published by Bookouture.

UK buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2euM2C8

US buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2bFP1uM

MY BIG FAT ITALIAN BREAK-UP, Book 2 of the Amazing Erica series.
Erica has found her new Mr. Right. But can she keep him this time?

UK buying link:

http://amzn.to/2f7ZZqR

US buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2dXLtVx

 

DESSERTED IN SICILY
When Gillian’s husband dumps her on holiday in Sicily, she has two choices: either eat her heart out- or eat all sorts of desserts with the sexy local playboy. And start a new life…

UK buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2f8fOy7

US buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2dXRuRO

 

 

Hotter levels of Romance

(Rowyn Ashby)

SICILIAN HEAT:
Village witch Rea and American veteran- their star-crossed love is all the heat they can handle…

UK buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2euL2OM

US buying link:

 http://amzn.to/2fpUh7P

INSIDE OUT:
Dying is easy. Returning as your lover’s enemy is hell…

UK buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2fcAN1a

US buying link: 

http://amzn.to/2ePxlNk

 

Timeless, Beachwalk Press

How many times would you be prepared to give your life just to be with the one you love?

 

For over a thousand years shape-shifter Milyan and his lover Muriel have been playing a dangerous game in order to regenerate and live again. Now he’s back with his new identity, Lord Aidan Hartland of Westlake, and the perpetual mission of protecting his woman and mankind from the demon Zendraxx. But there are two dead bodies, and he’s the prime suspect.

 

FBI agent Robyn Wainright, assigned to investigate the deaths, is determined to nail Lord Westlake, the eccentric partner of one of the victims. But far from mourning, and despite the fact they’ve only just met, he tells Robyn he’s been in love with her since the dawn of time, adding mad tales of demons and paranormal powers. Not only is he a liar, he’s also the murderer she’s looking for. But for some reason she’s having life-like erotic visions of him, and they’re driving her insane.

UK buying links:

http://amzn.to/2e8S0b3

US buying links:

http://amzn.to/2fcB849

 

Content Warning: contains sexual content

Genre(s): Paranormal, Shifter, Romance

The Sicilian Lovers series, Beachwalk Press

Nancy Barone’s Amazon Author Page:

http://amzn.to/2bp2QbD

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

HTML tags are not allowed.